Skip navigation

Isn’t it Beautiful how a song could be understood through the bounds of language.

 

I closed my eyes and listened to this song… Now I feel ready. I am no longer afraid to be just another memory once again.

I may fade but still, I know for as long as you remember, I would still be a dream worth remembering.

 

…So I’ll make the most of what I can.

 

(Or use the either the “Distance” Routine or the “I’m currently busy with something” routine or the “Jealousy” routine. But I do not want to use the “Doormat” Routine. I’m not that kinda poor loser. XD)

4 Comments

  1. one of my favorite gaming songs xD

  2. JAV idol din ba iyan? Matutuwa ka sa Banana Mango High School. (youtube ana iyan!)

    • Err. Di yata Boss Neckro. Sa tingin ko, singer lang talaga yang si Rikki.

      Hmm… “Banana Mango High School”. . . . . (Runs to search on youtube)

      (FOUND IT!!!) Daym, Boss Neckro, pareho tayo ng taste! Wahahaha!


Leave a Reply

