Skip navigation

Introducing the only internet service in the country (maybe even the whole world but I can’t be sure) who offers the unique unlimited service with a 1GB limit!!!

Yes, you heard that right. This is the only limited unlimited internet service you could ever find. It’s too good that other ISPs would soon surely follow suit.

Hurry! Maybe you could be lucky as me to have received this message. Remember, it’s not as easy as you think and only the best amongst subscribers can reach this 1GB limit and if you already did, we’ll we’ve both been had!!! Nyahahaha! Congratulations!

 

Note to other ISPs: If you want to offer me a good deal, please don’t hesitate to contact me especially if it involves a free plug-it from your company. I’d switch if I could only I lack the money to buy a new plug-it. And Globe, if you’re reading this, I already know Wi-Max sucks. Don’t try to offer me any temporary solutions… And tell your agent to stop hitting on my wife.

2 Comments

  1. Twice na nangyari sa akin. I’m looking for a new place to live na nga, so I will be switching to another ISP soon. Malamang SMART. Have had no problems with SMART. Oo nga pala, on the day when they started with this new “promo”, yung mga Globe entries ko tumaas ang page-views! lol.

  2. Nyahahaha!

    Ako rin, twice na. I stopped using my torrent software after that. Hassle, andaming nabiting Downloads!

    Hassle pag na suspend habang nasa gitna ng WoE (War of Emperium – A Ragnarok Event). Lol!

    By the way, I’ve been having trouble getting WCDMA signals lately. I’ve been forced to be using GPRS Signals… Grabe, ambagal! Buti na lang, 15Kbps kang kailangan ng Ragnarok. Wahahaha!


Leave a Reply

